The biggest global event on innovation in education

Greater NOIDA


& Still Counting....

About O2n

O2N Digital Education is a leading organization dedicated to transforming and revolutionizing the education sector through the power of digital technologies. With a strong commitment to providing quality education, O2N Digital Education leverages cutting-edge innovations to create impactful learning experiences. Our mission is to bridge the gap between traditional education systems and the evolving needs of the digital age.

At O2N Digital Education, we believe in the potential of technology to enhance teaching and learning processes, empower educators, and equip students with the skills required for the future. Through our annual flagship event, Uttar Pradesh Shiksha Samagam, Conclave, and Awards, we bring together policymakers, thought leaders, industry experts, and stakeholders to discuss emerging trends, exchange knowledge, and foster collaborations.

As an Associate Partner, you will have the opportunity to be part of this transformative journey, gaining brand exposure, engaging in meaningful discussions, and contributing to shaping the future of education. Join us as we pave the way for a digitally empowered and inclusive education ecosystem.

Key Highlights

Knowledge Sessions


School Education Stalwarts


Higher Education Leaders


Ed-tech / Corporates


1 Day

Why Join Us?

Expertise in Innovation

With years of expertise in educational innovation, we lead the way in leveraging technology to enhance teaching and learning. Our solutions empower educators and inspire students, creating dynamic and engaging educational experiences.

Collaborative Partnerships

We foster collaborative partnerships with policymakers, educators, and industry experts to drive positive change in education. By working together, we shape the future of learning, leveraging collective knowledge and expertise for transformative impact.

Student-Centered Approach

At the core of our work is a student-centered approach, ensuring that learners are at the forefront of everything we do. Through personalized, inclusive, and engaging learning experiences, we empower students to thrive and reach their full potential.

Thought Leadership

As thought leaders in education, we influence and shape the direction of the field. Through our research, insights, and innovative practices, we inspire educators and policymakers to embrace new ideas and drive educational excellence.

Chief Guest

Shri Manohar Lal Khattar

Chief Minister, Haryana

Invited Government Speakers

Dr. Abhay Jere

Vice Chairman
All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

Sangeeta Shukla

Vice Chancellor
CCS University

Dr (Mrs) Pankaj Mittal

Secretary General
Association of Indian Universities (AIU)

Prof. Abha Sharma

Principal, B.Ed. In-charge Research Cell
State Council of Educational Research & Training (SCERT), Govt. of NCT of Delhi
Delhi, India

Dr. Shashank Shah

Director (Senior Specialist -Higher Education)
NITI Aayog Government of India
Delhi, India

K Bhaskar, IAS

Commissioner of School Education (Infrastructure) Department of School Education
Government of Andhra Pradesh

Prof V Venkata Ramana

Vice Chairman Telangana State Council of Higher Education& Vice-Chancellor, RGUKT
Government of Telangana

Dr. Biswajit Shah

Director (Training & Skill Development)
Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)

Special Guest

Shri Tarun Rathi

Special Guest & Mentor
VP - Film Development Council (UP), CMD - Rajnandini Entertainment LTD, Producer Films & Web Series, President - Par Prantiya Sangh (PPS)President

Advisory Board Members & Speakers

प्रो.(डॉ.)आर. के. खाण्डल

Former Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
U.P. Technical University (UPTU)

Prof. B S Rajput

Ex Vice Chancellor
Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University

Shri Atul Jain Ji

General Secretary
Technical Institutions Foundation of Uttar Pradesh

Prof. Ravindra Kumar Sinha

Vice Chancellor
Gautam Buddha University

Dr Rajeev Tyagi

Pro Chancellor
Shri Venkateshwar a University

Dr Deepak Garg

Vice Chancellor - SR University

Dr. Rajesh Pathak

Vice Chancellor
O P J S University

Dr (Prof.) A P Garg

Ex-Vice Chancellor
Shobhit University

Dr (Prof.) P K Bharti

Vice Chancellor
Glocal University

Dr. Pratap Sanap

Head Research and Innovation
Neilsoft Pune

Prof. Prerna Gaur

Professor, NSUT Main Campus Director, West Campus
Chair Elect IEEE India Council

Dr. Mahavir Singh

EX Professor & Dean
(Humanities & Social Sciences, Dean Academics, Dean Planning & Development )

Dr. Charan Singh Verma

Associate Professor Economics

Dr. Hem Chand

Ex. Asstt. Director

Prof. Sanjiva Shankar Dubey

Centre for Online Studies,BIMTECH, Greater Noida

Prof (Dr.) Avadhesh Kumar

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Galgotias University

Dr Dheeraj Sharma

Director Sharda Skills
Sharda University

Dr Saurabh Sharma

Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University Raipur

Rohit Chauhan

Independent consultant (Strategy & Public Policy)
Former GM Strategy with Adani group and Scientist with Ministry of Electronics and IT, GoI

Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Kumar Sharma

Professor & Dean
University School of Information and Communication Technology (USOICT), Gautam Buddha University

Prof. Dr. Harendra Singh

(Shikshak Shri Samman awardee by the Govt.)
Professor of Education & Principal Director of an P.G.Institute of Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut, U.P. India

Dr Rakesh Rana

Associate Professor
MMH College Ghaziabad

Prashant Singh Rana

Associate Professor, Computer Science & Engg Dept
Thapar Institute of Engg & Tech, Director & Co-Founder -

Dr Pankaj Kumar

GNIT College of Management Greater Noida

Dr Mohd Amin

Former Joint Director
Election Commission Of India

Dr. Pratap Singh

Group Director
VGI, Meerut

Dr. Vikrant Jawla

Omtej Education Pvt.Ltd & Director CL Meerut

Prof. H R Singh

Ex. Senior Principal Scientist
Government of India

Dr. Vishwas Tripathi

Gautam Buddha University

Prof. (Dr.) Sibaram Khara

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
Sharda University, Greater Noida

Mr Jaideep Malik

Haryana Hockey Association

Anmol Singh

Scientific Officer (E)
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

Invited Top Digital Educators

Mr. Ankit Bhati

Founder ROJGAR WITH ANKIT Youtube Channel
85 Lakh subscribers

Anil Nagar

Founder and CEO
Adda 247

Mr. Abhinay

Founder Abhinay Maths
Youtube Channel and App


Chairpersons & CEOs

Principal & Directors

Chancellors & Vice-Chancellors

Officials from education regulatory bodies

Policymakers from government

Edtechs & Startups


Goverment Sector

Higher & School Education

Corporate Sector

Get recognised at
O2n Awards 2023!

Introducing our prestigious awards program, designed to recognize and celebrate excellence in the field of education. These awards honor the outstanding contributions and achievements of educators, institutions, and organizations that have made a significant impact on the lives of students and the education community. Through a rigorous selection process, our esteemed panel of judges identifies trailblazers who have demonstrated innovation, dedication, and transformative approaches to teaching and learning. Join us in applauding these remarkable individuals and institutions as we celebrate their commitment to shaping the future of education and inspiring generations to come.